Contact Us

  1. 086-11-Amrod
  2. Send us a message
Johannesburg Head Office
+27 11 457 9900
+27 11 457 9910 (Orders)
+27 11 457 9914/21 (Payments)
  1. Physical Address
  2. Cnr Old Pretoria and Beatty Road
  3. Waterfall District
  4. Woodmead
  5. South Africa
  1. Postal Address
  2. P O Box 787617
  3. Sandton
  4. 2146
  5. Johannesburg
  6. South Africa
GPS co-ordinates -26.051232, 28.098232

New Registration Consultant

  1. Kay Ntuli
  2. Registration Consultant
  3. (011) 457 9917
  4. registrations@amrod.co.za

Customer Relations

  1. Lillian Matang
  2. Customer Care Specialist
  3. (011) 457 9993
  4. Lillian@amrod.co.za
  1. Mpho Mokushane
  2. Customer Care Specialist
  3. (011) 457 9987
  4. mphoM@amrod.co.za
  1. Nella Havenga
  2. Customer Care Specialist
  3. (011) 457 9994
  4. nella@amrod.co.za
  1. Michelle Lawson
  2. Customer Care Manager
  3. (011) 457 9915
  4. michelle@amrod.co.za

Sales Managers - JHB

  1. Tafadzwa Nyamayaro
  2. Sales Manager
  3. 011 457 9986
  4. tafadzwa@amrod.co.za
  1. Taliya Pillay
  2. Sales Manager
  3. (011) 457 9939
  4. TaliyaP@amrod.co.za
  1. Nukiwe Rammala
  2. Sales Manager
  3. (011) 457 9951
  4. nukiwe@amrod.co.za
  1. Vanishree Nagiah
  2. Sales Manager
  3. (011) 457 9961
  4. vanishree@amrod.co.za
  1. Omer Aharoni
  2. National Sales Manager
  3. (011) 457 9911
  4. omer@amrod.co.za

Showroom

  1. Elchandra Arends
  2. Senior Showroom Co-ordinator
  3. (011) 457 9844
  4. elchandra@amrod.co.za

Amrod Loyalty Programme Manager

  1. Jerusha David
  2. Amrod Loyalty Programme Manager
  3. (011) 457 9949
  4. jerusha@amrod.co.za

Collection Department

  1. George Nkomo
  2. Collections Team Leader
  3. (011) 457 9958
  4. george@amrod.co.za

Accounts Department

  1. Ilan Sloot
  2. Financial Manager
  3. (011) 457 9928
  4. ilan@amrod.co.za

HR Manager

  1. Charlotte Johnson
  2. HR Manager
  3. (011) 457 9929
  4. charlotte@amrod.co.za

Recruitment

  1. Liz Gray
  2. HR Generalist
  3. (011) 457 9957
  4. recruitment@amrod.co.za
  1. Gabiba Kamish
  2. HR Assistant
  3. (011) 457 9959
  4. gabiba@amrod.co.za

AMROD EASY-CONNECT (Dispatch)

  1. Collection Forms/Instructions
  2. couriercollections@amrod.co.za
  1. Payment Proofs/Queries:
  2. payments@amrod.co.za
Cape Town Office
  1. Physical Address
  2. CTX Business Park Phase 3
  3. Freight Road
  4. Airport Industria
  5. Cape Town
  6. South Africa
GPS co-ordinates -33° 57' 41.26", +18° 35' 34.28"

Branch Manager

  1. Roxane da Silva
  2. Branch Manager - CT
  3. (021) 927 5300 ext 6019
  4. roxane@amrod.co.za
Durban Office
  1. Physical Address
  2. Unit 2, Thynk Retail Park
  3. 23 Riverhorse Road
  4. Riverhorse Valley Estate
  5. Durban
  6. South Africa
GPS co-ordinates -29° 46' 45.07", +30° 59' 33.14"

Branch Supervisor

  1. Genevieve Schroeder
  2. Branch Supervisor – DBN
  3. (031) 534 6760/1 ext. 8008
  4. Genevieve@amrod.co.za
Port Elizabeth Office
  1. Physical Address
  2. Unit 27 Willow Road Business Park
  3. Willow Road
  4. Fairview
  5. Port Elizabeth
  6. South Africa
GPS co-ordinates 33°58'03.3"S 25°31'54.4"E

Branch Supervisor

  1. Diyana Kafaar
  2. Senior Branch Contact - PE
  3. (041) 030 7000
  4. diyana@amrod.co.za
Bloemfontein Office
  1. Physical Address
  2. Unit 5, Monument Business Park
  3. 50 Monument Road
  4. Oranjesig
  5. Bloemfontein
  6. South Africa
  • +27 51 140 8880
GPS co-ordinates 29°08'24.7"S 26°12'46.1"E
Botswana Office
  1. Physical Address
  2. Unit 2 Plot 22148
  3. Nyamambisi Road
  4. Gaborone West Industrial Site
  5. Gaborone
  6. Botswana
GPS co-ordinates 24°41'12.6"S 25°53'08.1"E

Branch Supervisor

  1. Ntebo Sono
  2. Senior Branch Contact - Botswana
  3. +267 311 0549
  4. ntebo@amrod.co.za
Namibia Office
  1. Physical Address
  2. Dante Street
  3. Prosperita
  4. Windhoek
  5. Namibia
GPS co-ordinates 22°37'35.6"S 17°04'31.9"E

Branch Supervisor

  1. Hanna Asino
  2. Senior Branch Contact – Namibia
  3. +264 85 201 4591
  4. hanna@amrod.co.za